Open topic with navigation
In the Groups tab, you can easily delete a group from the list and move its endpoints to another group.
You cannot retrieve a deleted group; however, you can re-use a deleted group name.
To delete a group:
The management console displays, with the Sites tab active.
The Groups tab displays.
The Minus (-) button becomes active.
The Delete Group window displays.
The group is deleted.